التجارة

منذ تأسست شركة الإتحاد عام 1968 ارتبط اسمها بتقديم الخدمات والقيام بالأنشطة التجارية وأعمال البنية التحتية. لقد ساهمت الشركة في تنفيذ الكثير من مشاريع البنية الأساسية، وعلى وجه التحديد كابلات الضغط العالي ومحطات الكهرباء وغير ذلك من الأعمال ، حاليا تقيم الشركة بعدة تحالفات تجارية مع عدد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات حيث اتسعت انشطتها وأصبحت تشمل المجالات التالية:

    الكهرباء:

•لوحات المفاتيح الكهربائية الرئيسية للفولط العالي والفولط المخفض ومحطات توزيع التيار الفرعية
•أبراج نقل وتوزيع الكهرباء

    الإتصالات اللاسلكية:

•خدمات في مجال البناء والتصميم والتنفيذ والهندسة وإدارة البرامج.
•توريد الأجهزية والمعدات
•الإستشارات
•المقاولات العامة.
    الحريق والإنقاذ:

•سلالم الإنقاذ عند إطفاء الحرائق بارتفاعات مختلفة
•مركبات مكافحة الحرائق , مياه, مواد كيماوية RIV
•معدات الامن والسلامة

شركة الاتحاد التجارية ذ·م·م.
ص . ب 85983 - دبي – ا.ع.م.
هاتف : +97142690343
فاكس : +97142625129

uniontrading@belhasa.ae

التجارة شركة بالحصا لإدارة المحاجر والكسارات ذ.م.م. EDI Our companies بالحصا لإدارة المحاجر والكسارات: تم تأسيس هذه الشركة التابعة لمجموعة بالحصا في العام 2003 للإيفاء بالاحتياجات المتزايدة لشركات الخرسانة الجاهزة وشركات المقاولات في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة ، ونظرا للقدرة الإنتاجية العالية التي تتمتع بها الشركة والتي تتراوح بين 600 و 1000 طن في الساعة ونظرا لقدرتها على الارتقاء بعملياتها بشكل مستمر فقد أصبح للشركة قاعدة راسخة من العملاء كما أنها تحتفظ بمركزها كإحدي الشركات الأفضل العاملة بدولة الإمارات في هذا المجال.

تشمل منتجات وخدمات الشركة :
•كتل حجر الجير المكسرة بكل الأحجام القياسية وحسب الطلب
•مختلف الأحجار الضخمة من 1 كيلوغرام حتى 9 طن
•الحجر الأحمر لمصانع الأسمنت ولتجميل الأماكن الطبيعية

بالحصا لادارة المحاجر والكسارات ذ·م·م.
ص . ب 2644 - الفجيرة – ا.ع.م
0097172584115
فاكس : 0097172584116

عندما يتعلّق الأمر بالتعامل مع الأغذية فإنّ أيّ عمل في هذا المجال يواجه تحدّيّات النظافة والحماية من الجراثيم. ونحن في "بالحصا بايوتك" نعمل في قطّاعات عمل الفنادق والمطاعم وتزويد الأطعمة والتعامل معها بالإضافة إلى تنظيف الشركات بمزيجنا من المنتجات المصنّعة بشكل خاص.

نقوم في شركتنا بتقديم الحلول الاقتصاديّة والفعّالة الشاملة للتنظيف والتطهير في مجالات تطبيق متنوّعة تشمل الملحقات والموزّعات ووحدات المعالجة، وتملك منشأتنا التي تقع في مدينة دبي القدرة على تصنيع 300 طن من المنتجات شهريّاً. لقد طوّرنا وصنّعنا بنجاح في شركتنا "بالحصا بايوتك سولوشنز" منتجات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة توافق المعايير الدوليّة، وحصلنا على شهادة آيزو 9001 في عام 2008 وشهادة "جي إم بي" (ممارسة التصنيع الجيّد) فضلاً عن شهادات "سي إي" للعديد من منتجاتنا المطابقة لمعايير الجودة الأوروبيّة. نحن نؤمن بأنّ التواصل الدائم مع عملائنا وتسليم خدماتنا على الوقت هو ما يميّزنا عن منافسينا ويجعلنا الأفضل في مجال عملنا.

يسعى فريقنا العمليّ في قسمنا للبحث والتطوير بوجود الخبراء في هذه المجالات بشكل متواصل إلى التعرّف على احتياجات السوق واتّجاهاته من أجل تخطّي التحدّيّات التي يواجهها المستهلكون في مجالات الصحّة والنظافة. علاوة على ذلك، نقومبصياغة منتجاتنا وتقييمها بشكل دائم من أجل تحقيق النتائج المرجوّة آخذين بعين الاعتبار العوامل البيئيّة في بلدان الخليج العربي.

نقوم في شركتنا من خلال فريقنا التقنيّ بتبسيط عمليّات الصحّة والنظافة عبر تدريب موظّفي عملائنا على فهم أهميّة هذه العمليّات.

ترتكز مهمّتنا على اختراق السوق والوصول إلى عملائنا بشكل مباشر من خلال منتجاتنا العالية الجودة وتكاليفها البسيطة، وإنّنا نطمح دائماً أن يكون لنا دور أساسيّ في منطقة الشرق الأوسط في هذا المجال وهنا تأتي أهميّة مسؤوليّة التواصل الاجتماعيّ في شركتنا حيث أنّها تضمن الحياة الرغيدة في بيئة صحّيّة ونظيفة.

بالحصا بيوتك سلوشنز ذ·م·م
ص . ب 282948 – دبي – ا.ع.م
0097143476017
فاكس : 0097143476071

biotek@belhasa.ae
www.bioteksolutions.ae

Belhasa Global Scan
Emirates Driving Institute
Biotek solutions
Belhasa Travels
Dubai International Driving Center
800 Pizza
Ben's Cookies
Amaal Group
inaya
Belhasa motors
rent a car
Belhasa Building Materials
Belhasa Joinery & Decoration
United Decoration Company
Qeyadah Driving Institute
Fujairah National Driving Institute
Belcome
Belhasa Projects
Besix
 Belhasa Engineering & Contracting Company
Al Tatweer

Belhasa Trading

Ever since it was set up in 1968, Union Trading Co. (UTC) has been associated with services, trading and infrastructure. UTC has been associated with many infrastructure projects in and around the UAE, namely laying high voltage cables, power stations and others. Today the firm carries successful business alliances with a number of multinational companies and has expanded its activities to cover the following:

Electric:
-HV&LV Switchgear & Substation
Transmission line towers

Telecommunications:
-Services range from Construction, Design, Implementation, Engineering, and Program Management.
-Equipment Supply
-Consultancy
-General Contracting

Fire & Rescue
- Fire Fighting Rescue Ladders
- Water, Chemicals and RIV Vehicles
- Safety Tools & Equipment

Military & Police Accessories
-Uniforms & Hats
-Antiriot equipment
-Tactical Equipment

Hospitality Supply
-Houseware & Furniture
-Restaurant Supply
-Catering Equipment

Union Trading Company L.L.C.
Al Rowa General Trading Company L.L.C. Al Safire Ltd.
P.O. Box: 85983, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 2690343
Fax: +971 4 2625129
Email: uniontrading@belhasa.ae

This subsidiary of Belhasa Group was established in 2003 to cater to the steadily growing crowd of ready-mix companies and contracting companies in the UAE. With its production capability running between 600 and 1,000 tonnes per hour and constant upgradation of processes to ensure international quality, the company has a growing and satisfactory client base and continues to be one of the best in the field.

Products include :
-Limestone Crush Aggregates - All standard types/any specified type required
-Boulders & Quarry Run - All sizes from 1 Kg to 9 Ton
-Red Shale - Any size required ( for Cement Factories & Landscaping)

Belhasa For Quarries & Crushers Management L.L.C
P.O. Box: 2644, Fujairah-UAE
Tel: +971 7 258 4115
Fax: +971 7 258 4116

Cleaning and Disinfection are the most important challenges for any business when it comes to food handling. Belhasa BioTek Solutions is involved in serving the HORECA business segments (Hotels, Restaurants, and Catering), Food Processing, as well as Cleaning Companies with its own manufactured blends of cleaning products.

We deliver comprehensive, effective, and economical solutions for cleaning and disinfection in varied application fields. Our production facility is located in Dubai and has the capability to produce up to 300 metric tons of finished products per month. Belhasa BioTek Solutions has successfully developed and manufactured innovative, high quality products that meet international standards. We have been awarded ISO 9001:2008, GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) certificates, and obtained CE certifications for several products among our product range. It is our beliefs that close communication and timely delivery with customers differentiate us from competition and mark us as unique.

Our Research and Development Department is a dynamic team, including experts in their fields. They are engaged in a continuous search to identify and understand today’s market needs and trends in order to support the consumers' cleaning and food safety difficulties. Their formulations take into consideration the all conditions these chemicals need to perform under at its best in GCC regions. Today BioTek manufactures and sells 30 products that cover most of the needs in its targeted business sectors.

Through our technical team, we simplify hygiene by training our client’s employees to better understand the importance of cleaning and disinfection processes. Our mission is to penetrate the market for our customers with direct access to quality products and inexpensive charges. We strive to become a key player in the MENA region in our field. Our corporate social responsibility is to ensure good quality of life within a healthy environment.

Belhasa Biotek Solutions LLC
P.O. Box: 282948 Dubai - UAE
Tel: +971 4 347 6017
Fax: +971 4 347 6017
Email: biotek@belhasa.ae
Website: www.bioteksolutions.ae

Belhasa Trading & Distributions LLC is a core subsidiary of Belhasa Group for the General Trading activities extended up to distribution of various products. The main fields of activity for Belhasa Trading & Distributions LLC are:

Technology Division :
PROFITECH - ‘Electronic Shelf Labelling’ Solution (ESL) is a new way to communicate and promote products in-store is the ideal solution to sell products even when they are not on offer

Confectionery Division :
TIJARA - The division is promoting the distribution network of multiple types of products as chocolates, candies (Disney characters), and packaged foods within UAE market and Middle East territory

HEALTHCARE & LIFESTYLE Division :
WHEYCOCO - Food Supplement – The only premium Whey Isolate Protein & Coconut water powder on the planet
The HRMS - Environmental Air purifier –Health Risk Management System
UNION TEAM - Food supplement/ Vitamins / Sliming powder

Belhasa Trading & Distributions L.L.C.
P.O. Box: 1286, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 2690977
Fax: +971 4 2625129
Email: distributions@belhasa.ae

Belhasa Global Scan
Emirates Driving Institute
Biotek solutions
Belhasa Travels
Dubai International Driving Center
800 Pizza
Ben's Cookies
Amaal Group
inaya
Belhasa motors
rent a car
Belhasa Building Materials
Belhasa Joinery & Decoration
United Decoration Company
Qeyadah Driving Institute
Fujairah National Driving Institute
Belcome
Belhasa Projects
Besix
 Belhasa Engineering & Contracting Company
Al Tatweer