انشأت 1960

تاريخنا / معالم تطورنا

حققت مجموعة بالحصا عبر السنوات الماضية العديد من الإنجازات البارزة والمتميزة ، والجدير بالذكر أن النمو الذي تتمتع به المجموعة منذ نشأتها و ما يرافقه من توسع في الخدمات قد استند على التطورات والمعطيات والمكتسبات المحلية والعالمية.

تأسست شركة الاتحاد التجارية في عام 1968 ومنذ ذلك التاريخ أسهمت شركة الاتحاد في في العديد مما شهدته إمارة دبي والإمارات الشمالية من تنمية وتطور بما أنجزتة من مشاريع البنية التحتية الرئيسة التي شملت محطات الطاقة ومحطات المحولات وتوربينات الغاز ، كما امتدت أنشطة شركة الاتحاد خلال سنوات عملها لتغطي الأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية.

تأسست شركة بالحصا للهندسة والمقاولات في عام 1977 ، ومنذ ذلك التاريخ شهدت الشركة نمواً مضطردا خلال سنوات عملها لتصبح واحدة من شركات المقاولات الرئيسة والأولى في إمارة دبي .

في بداية العقد الجديد تأسست شركة بالحصا أنتوني بولس حيث أصبحت شركة رائدة متخصصة في صناعة حمامات السباحة في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة ، تمت إعادة تسميتها لتصبح شركة بالحصا للمشاريع ذ.م.م. في عام 1997 حيث شملت أقساما مجهزة لإنجاز مشاريع معالجة المياه وصيانة الأبنية الخرسانة والمسطحات الرياضية والصناعية وإدارة المرافق فضلاً عن العمل في مجال بناء مرافق الخيول .

كان تأسيس قسم التصميم والديكور تطوراً طبيعياً لعمل هذه المجموعة نظرا للاهتمامات المتعددة التي توليها لأعمال البناء المختلفة , وهكـذا فقد شهـد عـام 1982 تأسـيس الشركة المتحدة للديكور التي تتخصص في تصميم وتنفيذ أعمال الديكور الداخلي فائقة الجودة.

تأسست شركة بالحصا للنجارة والديكور في العام 1988 بهدف توفير الحلول الشاملة لكل أنواع الأبواب و أُطرها ، كما توسعت الشركة بسرعة لتعمل في كل منتجات حفر ونقش الخشب ونذكر على سبيل المثال الحواجز والبرجولات و الدرابزين والمقصورات والخزانات والأثاث .

في عام 1986 دخلت المجموعة في شراكة استراتيجية هامة مع شركة سكس كونستركت البلجيكية وهي إحدى مجموعات الشركات الرئيسية على مستوى العالم في مجال الأبنية الهندسية ، وهكذا انطلقت بالحصا سكس كونستراكت لتحقق إنجازات فنية رائعة في دبي أهّلتها للمشاركة في أعمال برج خليفة , أعلى برج في العالم .

تأسس معهد الامارات لتعليم قيادة السيارات في العام 1991 ، وأصبح خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة مؤسسة رائدة في تعليم قيادة السيارات في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة

شهد العام 1994 تأسيس شركة بالحصا للتجارة والتنمية بالاعتماد على كادر مؤهل من الاداريين والمهندسين والفنيين لاستيراد السيارات والمركبات والمعدات الثقيلة وإصلاحها .

في عام 1995 تأسست شركة بالحصا للسيارات لاستيراد وترويج وتسويق مجموعة كبيرة من المركبات التي تتطلبها حاجة المستهلكين بدولة الإمارات خاصة في المجالين الصناعي والتجاري

في عام 1996 تم تأسيس شركة بالحصا للسياحة والسفر لتوفر العديد من الخدمات التي تتطلبها حركة السفر المتجهة إلى الخارج والداخل ولتكون في خدمة العملاء على مستوى الأفراد والشركات.

شهد نفس العام كذلك انطلاق عمل شركة بلكوم ، وهي شركة تعمل في مجال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتي ارتبط عملها منذ ذلك الحين بمجال الاتصالات والأمن الالكتروني المتقدم

تأسست بالحصا للعقارات في عام 1997 ، حيث تقوم هذه الشركة بإدارة منظومة واسعة من العقارات التي تمتلكها مجموعة شركات بالحصا وأطراف أخرى خلاف المجموعة

تم شراء شركة التطوير للمقاولات والتعمير في عام 2001 التركز على مشاريع البناء الأصغر حجماً للمساجد والبنايات صغيرة الارتفاع والفيلات الفخمة والمجمعات السكنية .

بدأ تصور شركة جلوبال سكان تكنولوجيز في عام 2002 للايفاء لمواجههة الحاجة الماسة إلى التصوير بالأقمار الصناعية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط ، كما أن الشركة تقوم في الوقت الراهن بتوفير تشكيلة متنوعة من الخدمات ذات الصلة بعمال القمار الصناعية.

أما بالحصا لادارة المحاجر والكسارات فقد بدء عملها في العام 2003 لاستخراج الحجر و الصخر من موقع في الفجيرة فضلاً عن تكسير تلك الكتل الصخرية ونجهيزها لاستخدامها في صناعة الخرسانة الجاهزة .

تأسس معهد الفجيرة الوطني لقيادة السيارات في عام 2004 وهو يقدم خدماته حاليا من مدينة الفجيرة ومدينة دبا ، حيث يستفيد منه المقيمون في تلك المنطقة وفق نفس المعايير الدولية المتبعة في معهد الامارات لتعليم قيادة السيارات في دبي.

ونظرا للخبرة الواسعة التي تتمتع بها مجموعة بالحصا في مجال تعليم قيادة السيارات فقد تم إنشاء معهد قيادة ومركز دبي الدولي لتعليم قيادة السيارات ، وهكذا تمكنت المجموعة من توسعة الرقعة الجغرافية لزيادة ونشر خدماتها التعليمية في مختلف أرجاء دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة سواء بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع أطراف اخرى.

شهد العام 2006 انطلاق نشاط جديد لمجموعة بالحصا تمثل في مجال تطهير البيئة من خلال حق استعمال منتجات بيروكسيد الهيدروجين الخامل باسم بالحصا بيوتك ، و في نفس العام تم افتتاح مكتب بالحصا في بكين ليكون همزة وصل لتسهيل تبادل الخدمات والاستيراد والتوريد ولتوطيد العلاقات مع جمهورية الصين الشعبية.

وخلال تلك الفترة دخلت المجموعة في عدة مشاريع مشتركة في العديد من الميادين المتنوعة لخدمة العملاء مثل بطاقات الخصم ومبيعات خدمات الاتصالات والخدمات عبر شبكة الانترنت وأفلام الرسوم التعليمية المتحركة الأعمال التي تحمل العلامة التجارية آمال ، كما حققت المجموعة نجاحاً كبيراً باجتذابها المشاهير من العملاء الذين يقدرون خبرة آمال في هذه المجالات التسويقية الجديدة.

وخلال تلك الفترة دخلت المجموعة في عدة مشاريع مشتركة في العديد من الميادين المتنوعة لخدمة العملاء مثل بطاقات الخصم ومبيعات خدمات الاتصالات والخدمات عبر شبكة الانترنت وأفلام الرسوم التعليمية المتحركة الأعمال التي تحمل العلامة التجارية آمال ، كما حققت المجموعة نجاحاً كبيراً باجتذابها المشاهير من العملاء الذين يقدرون خبرة آمال في هذه المجالات التسويقية الجديدة.

أما اهتمامات المجموعة في مجال خدمات السيارات فقد تم دمجه مع قطاع السياحة في العام 2007 و ذلك من خلال بالحصا لتأجير السيارات مما يمثل تشكيلة متكاملة من الخدمات التي يمكن الاستفادة منها من خلال هذه الشركة .

أما العام 2008 فقد شهد اضافة بالحصا جورمية التي تقدم مقهى زيكافريدو زانيتي أسيبريسو وهي واحدة من الكثير من الخيارات التي تمتاز بالنوعية في مجال خدمات الضيافة

شهد 2011 تدعيم بالحصا لموطأ قدمها في قطاع الخدمات والفندقة بالتعاقد مع بعضٍ من أفضل الأسماء في عالم الطهي - Ben's Cookies of UK و 800Pizza . وكذلك أكدت المجموعةعلى عروضها الخدمية مع إدارة المرافق ‘عناية ‘ لتعد بالمزيد من الحلول لإشباع جميع الرغبات. واليوم لدىالمجموعة أكثرمن 8000 موظفًا وممثلا ًفي بلدان أخرى والعشرات من الشركات الفرعية والتابعة.

Belhasa Global Scan
Emirates Driving Institute
Biotek solutions
Belhasa Travels
Dubai International Driving Center
800 Pizza
Ben's Cookies
Amaal Group
inaya
Belhasa motors
rent a car
Belhasa Building Materials
Belhasa Joinery & Decoration
United Decoration Company
Qeyadah Driving Institute
Fujairah National Driving Institute
Belcome
Belhasa Projects
Besix
 Belhasa Engineering & Contracting Company
Al Tatweer

Established 1960

History / Milestones

Over the years, Belhasa has achieved numerous milestones. Our long-term growth and the accompanying expansion of our service offering have relied on internal evolutions, international acquisitions and organic expansion.

Union Trading Company (UTC) was established in 1968 and participated in the development of the Dubai and the Northern Emirates with a number of key infrastructure projects including power stations, substations, and gas turbines. Over the years, UTC has expanded its activities into the surrounding regional and international markets.

Belhasa Engineering & Contracting Company was established in 1977 and has grown over the years to become one of Dubai's foremost main contractors.

At the beginning of the new decade, Belhasa Anthony Pools was born and the company became the market leader in the pools sector in the UAE. It was renamed Belhasa Projects LLC in 1997, with a divisionalised structure capable of executing projects in water treatment, concrete repairs, industrial and sports surfacing, facilities management, and equine facilities.

Design Creation was a natural evolution for a group with diverse construction interests and in 1982, United Decoration Company was incorporated, specialising in design and execution of high quality interior decoration work.

Belhasa Joinery & Decoration Co. was established in 1988 with the vision of being the total solution provider for all types of doors and door frames. The company expanded readily into all types of carved wood products such as screens, pergolas, balustrades, cabinets, wardrobes and furniture.

In 1986, the group entered a key strategic partnership with Six Construct of Belgium, one of the world's foremost construction engineering groups. Belhasa Six has gone on to produce many of the iconic landmarks of Dubai, including involvement with the world's tallest tower, the Burj Khalifa.

Emirates Driving Institute was set up in 1991 and in a short time became the market leader in driving tuition within the UAE. The Institute now has a vast fleet of cars, buses, trucks, motorcycles and other equipment and teaches thousands of students annually.

1994 saw the creation of Belhasa Trading and Development Company with a highly qualified staff of engineers and technicians offering repair and maintenance of heavy vehicles, machines and equipment in the UAE.

Belhasa Motors Company was established in 1995 to import, promote and market a wide range of consumer, commercial and industrial vehicles.

In 1996, Belhasa Tourism Travel Co. was opened to offer a full spectrum of inbound and outbound services to retail and corporate clients. The same year also saw the inception of Belcom – a high technology company that has been involved ever since in the fields of telecommunications and sophisticated electronic security.

Belhasa Real Estate was established in 1997. The company manages a substantial volume of properties owned by the Group and third parties.

Al Tatweer Contracting was acquired in 2001 to provide a focus on smaller-scale building projects of mosques, low rise blocks, luxury villas and cluster housing.

In 2002, Global Scan Technologies was conceptualised to meet the demand for detailed satellite images within the Middle East and it now offers a wide variety of related services.

Belhasa Quarries and Crushers Management began in 2003 to extract aggregates and boulders from a site in Fujairah and also to crush the aggregates for the ready-mix industry.

Fujairah National Driving Institute was established in 2004 and operates in Fujairah City and Dibba, bringing to the residents there the same high standards that EDI provides in Dubai.

Subsequently, the Belhasa Group's acknowledged and unrivalled expertise in Driving Tuition led to the creation of two further entities: Qeyadah and Dubai International Driving Centre, increasing the geographic penetration and diversity of the group's educational services in the UAE.

2006 witnessed a whole new area of activity for the group, entering the ecological disinfection market with patented stabilised hydrogen peroxide products under the banner of Belhasa BioTek. The same year also witnessed the spectacular step of Belhasa opening its own office in Beijing to provide liaison and procurement services from China, reinforcing its pioneering relations with the Peoples Republic.

During this period, the group joint ventured into several growing areas associated with diverse customer services such as discount and loyalty cards, tele-sales, online services, and creative animation under the Amaal brand, and has achieved considerable success garnering high profile clients who value the support of Amaal's special expertise in these new areas of marketing.

The group's interests in automotive services merged with its tourism experience in 2007 with the evolution of Belhasa Rent a Car, offering the complete gamut of services expected of such a venture.

2008 saw the addition of Belhasa Gourmet, offering the Segafredo Zanetti Espresso cafe brand – the first of many in a portfolio of high quality offerings in the hospitality sector.

2011 saw the strengthening of Belhasa's foothold in the Hospitality and Services sector with tie-ups with some of the best names in Gourmet - Ben's Cookies of UK and 800Pizza. The group also underscored its service offerings with Inaya Facilities Management promising a plethora of solutions for any stream. Today, the Group has more than 8,000 employees, representation in several overseas countries and dozens of subsidiary and associate companies.

Belhasa Global Scan
Emirates Driving Institute
Biotek solutions
Belhasa Travels
Dubai International Driving Center
800 Pizza
Ben's Cookies
Amaal Group
inaya
Belhasa motors
rent a car
Belhasa Building Materials
Belhasa Joinery & Decoration
United Decoration Company
Qeyadah Driving Institute
Fujairah National Driving Institute
Belcome
Belhasa Projects
Besix
 Belhasa Engineering & Contracting Company
Al Tatweer